Vote Centers

Location & Time

Sherman Regular and Special Municipal Elections 

November 7, 2023

Polls are open 7:00 am to 7:00 pm

Vote Centers

Vote Center 
 BellsBells City Hall203 S. Broadway
 CollinsvilleCollinsville Community Center117 N. Main
 DenisonGrayson County Sub-Courthouse, JP Court Room 101 W. Woodard
 DenisonParkside Baptist Church, South Entrance301 N. Lillis Lane 
 DenisonMt. Olive Baptist Church, Gym1131 S. Scullin
 DenisonSouthside Baptist Church, Main Hall 3500 S. Park 
 DenisonGrayson College - Baptist Student Ministry 6101 Grayson Dr. 
 GordonvilleGordonville Baptist Church, Education Bldg, East Doors187 Gordonville Rd
 GunterFirst Baptist Church99 Gentle Creek Lane
 HoweHowe Community Center700 W. Haning
 PottsboroPottsboro Chamber of Commerce - Lobby615 FM 120
 SadlerSadler Baptist Church, Fellowship Hall419 S. Main
 ShermanElection Administration Building115 W. Houston
 ShermanLuella First Baptist Church, Main Entrance3162 Hwy 11
 ShermanProgressive Baptist Church, Fellowship Hall1101 E. Houston
 ShermanFaith Church, West Entrance1800 N. FM 1417
 ShermanMunicipal Ballroom405 N. Rusk 
 ShermanUnited Way of Grayson County713 E. Brockett
 ShermanTexoma Council of Governments, Eisenhower Room1117 Gallagher Drive
 TiogaTioga Fire Dept. Meeting Room601 Main St. 
 Tom BeanFirst National Bank, Edwards Room109 S. Britton
 Van AlstyneGrayson College, South Campus, Rm TC2031455 W. Van Alstyne Pkwy
 WhitesboroWhitesboro City Hall, Council Chambers111 W. Main
 WhitewrightWhitewright Church of Christ, Fellowship Hall 606 S. Carter. St. 

Additional Information

Vote Centers - Spanish